STBOARD
Language
search

Focusing on the construction of "golden class" to help teaching reform

Release time:2020-08-11   Browse times:6586

In order to comprehensively promote the modernization of higher education, continue to deepen the reform of education and teaching, vigorously promote the deep integration of modern information technology and education and teaching, and further improve teachers' information literacy, on July 17th, the 6th Ningxia "Internet +" College Students Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Group Hosted by the committee, undertaken by Ningxia Institute of Technology, and co-organized by 10 companies including Ningxia Xunda Information Technology Co., Ltd., the second regional college "Xunda Cup" Smart Classroom Teaching Innovation Competition was successfully held in Ningxia Institute of Technology.



Xunda Cup
图片
图片


Zhai Jiaju, Director of the Competition Organizing Committee and Director of the Higher Education Department of the Education Department, Ma Xiaoyan, Deputy Director of the Higher Education Department of the Education Department, Liang Feng, Vice President of Ningxia Institute of Technology, Yang Qiu'e, General Manager of Ningxia Xunda Information Technology Co., Ltd., Higher Education Business of iFLYTEK Co., Ltd. Mr. Yu Baoyin, Manager of Northwest Region, Zhu Hongbo, General Manager of Northwest Region of Nanjing Yingjia Technology Co., Ltd., Chen He, Director of Education Department of Sangfor Technology Co., Ltd., Mr. Shi Zenglei, General Manager of West Branch of Inspur Group Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Liu Xudong, general manager of the northwest region of Xinrui Network Technology Co., Ltd., Jiang Mingzhu, director of the northwest region of Guangdong Zixu Technology Co., Ltd., Jia Tao, manager of Shenzhen Black Gold Industrial Manufacturing Co., Ltd., and Beijing Wanxun Botong Technology Development Co., Ltd. in charge of the northwest region Lv Guochuan, general manager of Jiangsu Nuo Hi-Tech Co., Ltd. Wei Minghe attended the opening ceremony.

图片


At the opening ceremony, Director Zhai Jiaju raised three points of hope. First, we need to update our ideas in mutual exchanges. He pointed out: "Smarter teaching has become a new situation and new trend leading the reform and development of education. Teachers need to devote themselves to exploring new concepts, new models and new methods of smarter classroom teaching, and to implement heuristic, inquiry-based, participatory and cooperative teaching methods. and other teaching methods to realize the organic combination of large-scale smart education and personalized training." Second, we must demonstrate our abilities in teaching demonstrations. He hopes that everyone will take this competition as an opportunity to fully demonstrate their personal style, demonstrate the exploration and practice of the smart classroom model, promote good practices and good experiences, and create a new benchmark for education reform in our district in the new era. The third is to promote growth through mutual integration. He said: "The career development of individual teachers is accompanied by lifelong learning. I hope that everyone can use the competition platform to promote mutual communication, mutual learning and mutual assistance, so that the smart classroom can become a platform for common growth and a starting point for enriching life."

图片

In the finals, the three groups of the higher education track, the vocational education track group 1 and the vocational education track group 2 will be carried out simultaneously. The judges will randomly select a section of content at the competition site, and the participating teachers will carry out on-site teaching demonstrations for 20 minutes. The participating teachers presented their clear and clear teaching concepts, teaching methods, teaching evaluation and other overall designs to the expert reviewers intuitively, and used rich, intelligent and personalized digital teaching methods to show that in the context of "Internet + higher education", smart teaching Model innovation and exploration.

图片

图片

图片

At the scene of the competition, the reporter saw in the observation room that the participating teachers from major universities in the region were full of energy, generous in teaching style, exquisite in design, diverse in teaching methods, interactive and inspiring, fully demonstrating their teaching charm. After the competition, the expert judges fully affirmed the teaching ability and classroom control ability of young teachers in various colleges and universities. They hope that more teachers will learn, master and use the advanced technology of smart classrooms to assist teaching, and further realize the "teaching ability" through scientific and technological means. Student-centred" to promote students' self-directed learning.

图片

图片
图片
图片
图片

Participating teachers said: through the competition, they have further knowledge and understanding of smart classroom and teachers' informatization ability, which is of great help to the improvement of their own ability. The reporter also noticed four participating teachers from Ningxia Institute of Technology. They are Li Jialing from the School of Foreign Languages, Wang Xue from the School of Jianhuan, Li Shanshan from the School of Science and Chemical Engineering, and Zhang Peng from the School of Science and Chemical Engineering. Teacher Li Jialing told reporters about her feeling of participating in the competition, "During the whole competition process, I was fortunate to have received the guidance and help of many senior famous teachers and senior experts, and also exchanged valuable experience with other teachers. From the selection of the entire teaching content Whether the design is reasonable and clear, and whether the elaboration of each point is accurate; from the teaching appearance to gesture language, the judges have given many precious opinions and suggestions, and also pointed out some problems in wisdom teaching. Further improvements in the future point the way.”

After half a day of on-site competition, at 4:30 in the afternoon, the finals of the "Xunda Cup" Smarter Classroom Teaching Innovation Competition ended successfully in the Art Center. In this competition, 40 contestants from 8 undergraduate colleges and 12 vocational education colleges competed on the same stage on the two tracks to learn skills. At the awards ceremony, the awards of the competition were announced one by one. Among them, 14 people won the Vocational Education Track Excellence Award, 6 people were awarded the third prize, 5 people were awarded the second prize, and 3 people were awarded the first prize. 10 people won the excellence award of the higher education track, 3 people were awarded the third prize, 2 people were awarded the second prize, and 1 person was awarded the first prize. A total of 6 units won the Outstanding Organization Award.

图片
图片
图片
图片
图片
图片

图片
图片
图片

The good news is that Wang Xue of Ningxia Institute of Technology won the second prize of the vocational education track, Li Jialing and Zhang Peng won the higher education track excellence award, and Li Shanshan won the vocational education track excellence award. Ningxia Institute of Technology won the Outstanding Organization Award.

At the closing ceremony, Director Zhai Jiaju first congratulated all the contestants in his speech. Based on this competition, he said that the reform of classroom teaching is to go beyond knowledge education, from knowledge to wisdom, and from cultivating "knowledgeable people" to cultivating "wisdom people"; to guide and improve education reform with educational philosophy is to lead teachers and teachers. Students love and pursue wisdom. Let wisdom awaken the classroom and let wisdom lead the professional growth of teachers, which is the call of the times, the need for teachers' professional growth, the opportunity for classroom teaching to revive and vitality, and the major mission of education and teaching reform in the new era.

图片

Liang Feng, vice president of Ningxia Institute of Technology, emphasized, "In the future, classroom teaching in the traditional sense and online teaching with modern information technology will be deeply integrated, and new educational forms such as online and offline hybrid teaching have gradually formed. Teaching, we still have a big gap, and there is still a long way to go. We can only submit in the big test of "Internet +" education if we truly "recognize changes in advance, actively respond to changes, and actively seek changes". A satisfactory answer!"

Yang Qiu'e, general manager of Ningxia Xunda Information Technology Co., Ltd., said that in the current era of social network integration, "Internet +" has spread to all walks of life, and the "Internet + education" system has also emerged. The continuous development and wide application of information technology has opened up new ways for the concept innovation and practice of vocational education training classrooms.

图片

The theme of this competition is "Learning Revolution and Classroom Innovation", focusing on improving teaching effect and teaching ability, promoting classroom teaching reform, and creating a "golden class" of smart classroom teaching as the competition concept. This competition gave full play to the leading and demonstrative role of teaching competitions in improving the quality of teachers, further stimulated the enthusiasm of teachers to update teaching concepts and teaching methods, and continuously improved their classroom design capabilities. It has a team of young teachers with noble morality, exquisite work and full of vitality.

Copyright: Shenzhen Heijin Industrial Manufacturing Co., Ltd. | educational all in one machine manufacturer, manufacturer, supplier, wholesale price, how much to order  粤ICP备19075530号  Technical support: wanchuang.com

STBOARD
语言
搜索

聚焦“金课”建设 助力教学改革 第二届全区高校“讯达杯”智慧课堂教学创新大赛决赛在宁夏理工学院成功举办

发布时间:2020-08-11   浏览次数:6708

为全面推进高等教育现代化建设,持续深化教育教学改革,大力推进现代信息技术与教育教学深度融合,进一步提升教师信息素养,7月17日,由第六届宁夏“互联网+”大学生创新创业大赛组委会主办,宁夏理工学院承办,宁夏讯达信息技术有限公司等10家公司协办的第二届全区高校“讯达杯”智慧课堂教学创新大赛在宁夏理工学院成功举办。



讯达杯
图片
图片


大赛组委会主任、教育厅高教处处长翟家驹,教育厅高教处副处长马小燕,宁夏理工学院副校长梁峰,宁夏讯达信息技术有限公司总经理杨秋娥,科大讯飞股份有限公司高教业务部西北大区经理于宝音先生,南京迎嘉科技有限公司西北大区总经理朱红波,深信服科技股份有限公司教育事业部主管尘鹤,浪潮集团有限公司西部分公司总经理石增磊先生,深圳市信锐网科技术有限公司西北区总经理刘旭东,广东紫旭科技股份有限公司西北大区总监江明珠,深圳市黑金工业制造有限公司经理贾涛,北京万迅博通科技发展有限公司西北区负责人吕国川,江苏诺高科技有限公司总经理韦明和出席了开幕式。

图片


开幕式上,翟家驹处长提出三点希望。一要在相互交流中更新理念。他指出:“智慧教学已然成为引领教育改革发展的新形势新趋势,教师需要潜心探索智慧课堂教学的新理念、新模式和新方法,在教学中推行启发式、探究式、参与式、合作式等教学方式,实现规模化智慧教育与个性化培养的有机结合。”二要在教学展示中彰显能力。他希望大家以本次竞赛为契机,充分展现个人风采,展示智慧课堂模式的探索实践,推广好做法、好经验,打造我区新时代教育改革的新标杆。三要在相互交融中促进成长。他表示:“教师个体的职业发展伴随的是终身学习,希望大家用竞赛平台促进相互交流、相互学习、相互助力,让智慧课堂成为共同成长的平台和丰富人生的起点。”

图片

决赛中高教赛道、职教赛道1组和职教赛道2组三个组别同步进行,比赛现场由评委随机抽选一小节内容,参赛教师开展现场教学示范,时长20分钟。参赛教师将自己清晰明确的教学理念和教学方式、教学评价等整体设计向专家评审进行直观呈现,并运用丰富、智能、个性的数字化教学手段表明,在“互联网+高等教育”背景下,智慧教学模式的创新与探索。

图片

图片

图片

比赛现场,记者在观摩室看到来自全区各大高校的参赛教师们精神饱满、教态大方,设计精妙、教法多样,互动有序、启迪有方,充分展示了各自的教学魅力。比赛结束后,专家评委对各高校青年教师的教学能力、课堂掌控能力给予充分肯定,他们希望更多的教师学习、掌握、运用智慧教室的先进技术来辅助教学,并通过科技手段进一步实现“以学生为中心”,促进学生自主学习。

图片

图片
图片
图片
图片

参赛教师纷纷表示:通过比赛,对智慧课堂、教师信息化能力等方面有了进一步的认知与理解,对自身能力的提升有很大帮助。记者还注意到来自宁夏理工学院的四名参赛教师,他们是外国语学院李佳苓、建环学院王雪、理学与化学工程学院李珊珊、理学与化学工程学院张朋。李佳苓老师对记者谈到自己的参赛感受,“在整个比赛过程中,我有幸得到了许多资深名师、前辈专家的指导与帮助,也与其他教师进行了宝贵的经验交流。从整个教学内容的选取和设计是否合理、清晰,到每个点的阐述是否准确;从教学的仪表仪态到手势语言,评委们都给出了许多珍贵的意见建议,同时也指出了智慧教学中存在的一些问题,为今后进一步改进指明了方向。”

经过半天的现场角逐,下午四点三十分钟,“讯达杯”智慧课堂教学创新大赛决赛在艺术中心圆满落幕。本次大赛共有8所本科院校、12所职教院校的40位选手,在两个赛道上同台竞技,切磋技艺。在颁奖典礼环节,大赛各奖项逐一揭晓。其中,获得职教赛道优秀奖14人,三等奖6人,二等奖5人,一等奖3人。获得高教赛道优秀奖10人,三等奖3人,二等奖2人,一等奖1人。获得优秀组织奖的单位共6名。

图片
图片
图片
图片
图片
图片
图片
图片
图片

可喜的是,宁夏理工学院王雪获得职教赛道二等奖,李佳苓、张朋获得高教赛道优秀奖,李珊珊获得职教赛道优秀奖。宁夏理工学院获得优秀组织奖。

闭幕式中,翟家驹处长首先在致辞中对所有参赛选手表示祝贺。基于此次大赛,他表示,课堂教学改革就是要超越知识教育,从知识走向智慧,从培养“知识人”转为培养“智慧者”;用教育哲学指导和提升教育改革,就是要引领教师和学生爱智慧、追求智慧。让智慧唤醒课堂,让智慧引领教师专业成长,是时代的呼唤,是教师专业成长的需要,是课堂教学焕发生机与活力的契机,也是新时期教育教学改革的重大使命。

图片

宁夏理工学院副校长梁峰强调,“未来,传统意义上的课堂教学与现代信息技术融入的在线教学必将深度融合,已然逐步形成线上线下混合式教学等新的教育形态。距离理想的智慧教学,我们还存在很大的差距,还有很长的路要走。我们只有切实做到“超前识变、积极应变、主动求变”,方能在“互联网+”教育这场大考中提交一份满意的答卷!”

宁夏讯达信息技术有限公司总经理杨秋娥表示,在当前社会网络一体化的时代,"互联网+"普及到各行各业,"互联网+教育"体系也随之产生。信息化技术的不断发展和广泛运用,为职业教育实训课堂的理念创新与实践开辟了新的途径。

图片

本次大赛以“学习革命与课堂创新”为主题,以提升教学效果和教学能力为重点,以推进课堂教学改革,打造智慧课堂教学“金课”为竞赛理念。此次大赛充分发挥了教学竞赛在提高教师队伍素质中的引领示范作用,进一步激发了广大教师更新教学理念和教学方法的热情,不断提高课堂设计的能力,也激励着各大高校不断努力打造一支师德高尚、业务精湛、充满活力的青年教师队伍。

版权所有:深圳市黑金工业制造有限公司|教育一体机厂家,生产商,供应商,批发价格,订购多少钱  粤ICP备19075530号  技术支持:万创网